Your personal contact

 

Your personal contact

 

Your personal contact

 

Here is your contact person

Whether you need expert advice on a design or have a question about an offer or an invoice, you will find your contact person here. We are happy to be there for you personally. Please contact us by phone or email. Of course, you can also use the   contact page.

Management

Management

Bernd Bäuerle

Tel +49(0) 7724/91828-0

Mail: info@abp-antrieb.de

Management/construction

Werner Bösinger

Tel +49(0) 7724/91828-0

Mail: info@abp-antrieb.de

Sales

Sales

Frank Laabs

Tel +49(0) 7724/91828-0

Mail: frank.laabs@abp-antrieb.de

Sales

Isabella Rojo

Tel +49(0) 7724/91828-0

Mail: isabella.rojo@abp-antrieb.de

Sales

Marita Fuchs

Tel +49(0) 89/431817 92

Mail: marita.fuchs@abp-antrieb.de

order managment/ internal sales

order management/sales

Waltraud Eichkorn

Tel +49(0) 7724/91828-3

Mail: waltraud.eichkorn@abp-antrieb.de

order management/sales

Ute Bösinger

Tel +49(0) 7724/ 91828-3

Mail: ute.boesinger@abp-antrieb.de

Further contacts

Marketing

Barbara Ploetz

Tel +49(0) 7724/91828-4

Mail: barbara.ploetz@abp-antrieb.de

Konstruction/ IT

Christian Fehrenbach

Tel +49(0) 7724/9486788

Mail: christian.fehrenbach@abp-antrieb.de

accounting/human resources

Doris Obergfell

Tel +49(0) 7724/9486777

Mail: doris.obergfell@abp-antrieb.de

purchasing department

Heike Kitiratschky

Tel +49(0) 7724/9486778

Mail: heike.kitiratschky@abp-antrieb.de

quality managemant

Iwan Krez

Tel +49(0) 7724/9486778

Mail: iwan.krez@abp-antrieb.de